Baraka

discount icon
20% Discount on all exhibits
calendar-icon

Valid Until 29 February 2024 -2 days to go

Deal Detail  KSA

Eligibility Applicable for all the eligible cards in the deals

20% Discount on all exhibits

Address Tel Mobile Email
Zamalek
159 26th of July st.,Zamalek 27370343 \ 27351559 (010)65547391 zamalek@baraka-group.com
Gezira Sporting Club   (010)27091133 geziraclub@baraka-group.com
Mohandessen
l4 Wadi Al Nile st. 33055728 (010)65547392 mohandessen@baraka-group.com
38 Nady Al Seid st. next to McDonald's   (010)27359996 mohyaldin@baraka-group.com
Corniche Al Nile
Nile City Mall, Nile Towers no.(10) 24619898 (012)83066617 nilecity@baraka-group.com
Beymen,Four Seasons,Nile Plaza Hotel no.(8) 27930080 (010)65547395 beymen@baraka-group.com
Giza
First Mall,Four Seasons,Mourad st.no.(22,23) 35734009 (010)65547394 first@baraka-group.com
6th Oct
Dandy Mall,Alexandria Desert Road no.(34) 35393537 (010)65547397 dandy@baraka-group.com
Mall of Arabia,Jouhayna Square,6th of Oct.no.(191G)   (010)02194430 arabian@baraka-group.com
Galleria 40,Raya Building no.(33) B1 82   (0100)0358205 galleria40@baraka-group.com
Hub Mall-West-Town,Sodic   (0109)5981130 sodic@baraka-group.com


  • 20% Discount on all exhibits
  • Lenses are excluded from the offer

Emirates NBD Egypt gives you more deals

Would you like us to notify you about new deals?

Let us have your email address and we'll tell you when we have deals in your preferred categories.

Thank you for your feedback!

How was your experience?

We'd love to know.

1 = Poor, 10 = Excellent