Joly Optics

discount icon
25% Discount on all collection except (TagHeuer / Fred / Chanel / Cartier) | 15% Discount on Fred and Chanel | 10% Discount Cartier and TagHeuer
calendar-icon

Valid Until 31 December 2023 -139 days to go

Deal Detail  KSA

Eligibility Applicable for all the eligible cards in the deals

Branch Address Contact Email
Cairo Branches
City Stars Mall City Stars Mall, 1St Floor, shop no.135 01066603149 stars@jolyoptics.com
Makram Ebied 98 Makram Ebied Street, 01066603145 makramebaid1@jolyoptics.com
Abass Elakaad Wonderland Center, 01066603123 abbas@jolyoptics.com
El-Marghany 129 El Merghany Street, 7 Bulidings, 01066603116 merghany@jolyoptics.com
Khalefa El Ma'moun 19 Khalefa El Ma'moun St, Roxy, 01066603115 khalifa@jolyoptics.com
CFC Cairo Festival City shop no.2044, Floor 3 , 5th Settlement, New Cairo 01066603126 cfc@jolyoptics.com
Mirage Mall E-33-B 01025405280  
Sun City Mall Sun City Mall, B Floor, shop no.7, 01066603105 suncity@jolyoptics.com
Golf City Mall Golf City Mall, shop no.68, Obour City, 01022234438 obour@jolyoptics.com
Maadi 1 7 El Lasilky Street, Maadi Elgdeda, 01066603117 maadi1@jolyoptics.com
Maadi 2 78 Nine Street, Maadi, 01066603127 maadi2@jolyoptics.com
Shobra 262 Shobra Street, 01066603134 shobra@jolyoptics.com
Giza Branches
Lebanon 56 Lebanon St. Mohandsen 01066603118 lebanonsq@jolyoptics.com
Shehab 6 Shehab Street, El Mohandsen, 01066603122 shehab@jolyoptics.com
Mosadak 60 Mosadak Street, El Doki, 01066603128 mosadaq@jolyoptics.com
Haram 363 El Haram Street, Ekhnaton Mall, 01066603137 alharam@jolyoptics.com
Mall Of Arabia Mall Of Arabia, shop no. 282,283, 6 October City, 01069999093 mallofarabia@jolyoptics.com
Mall of Egypt shop no.C130-131, second floor, in front of the cases road- media production city 01066603148 mallofegypt@jolyoptics.com
Delta Branches
Tanta Wall of Police club, Elbahr Street, 01066603135 tanta@jolyoptics.com
Tanta 2 Moheb street off El-Helw street shop no. 4, Ground Floor 01022211658 tanta2@jolyoptics.com
Tanta Orouba shop no. 64 G, orouba mall, Mahla Al Kubra, Tanta 01069218463 tantaorouba@jolyoptics.com
Mansoura El Gomhoreya St, Infront of Faculty of law, 01006644014 mansoura@jolyoptics.com
Mansoura Plaza Gamaa mall plaza , first floor 01022141559 mansoura2@jolyoptics.com
Mansoura Hospital Nile Hospital for Lasik eye surgery Al-Mashaya El-Sofly street. 01022139979  
Mahala 34 El-Geish Street off Shukri Quwati Street 01066603109 elmahalla@jolyoptics.com
Alexandria Branches
Semoha 4 Albert Tower, Semoha, Alex, 01066603124 smoha@jolyoptics.com
El-Orouba Mall Borg El-Arab Airport Road 01066603104 oroba@jolyoptics.com
City Center Ground Floor unit LP 16 01061267870 alexcitycenter@jolyoptics.com
Other Branches
Marina shop no.4 , porto marina 01065545394 marina@jolyoptics.com
PortSaid 5 Borg El-MatHaf, 23 july street 01002565727 portsaid@jolyoptics.com
Hurghada Senzo Mall, shop no.A3, Magawish, Hurghada, 01066603106 hurghada@jolyoptics.com

Contact:
Website : www.jolyoptics.com



  • 25% Discount on all collection except (TagHeuer / Fred / Chanel / Cartier)
  •  15% Discount on Fred and Chanel
  •  10% Discount Cartier and TagHeuer

Emirates NBD Egypt gives you more deals

Would you like us to notify you about new deals?

Let us have your email address and we'll tell you when we have deals in your preferred categories.

Thank you for your feedback!

How was your experience?

We'd love to know.

1 = Poor, 10 = Excellent