C&CO

discount icon
20% Discount on all exhibits
calendar-icon

Valid Until 31 December 2023 -146 days to go

Deal Detail  KSA

Eligibility Applicable for all the eligible cards in the deals

20% Discount on all exhibits

Address Tel Mobile Email
Masr El Gedida
7 Abou El Houl st. Al Korba 26906368 (010)06851907 korba@baraka-group.com
Heliopolis Club Merghany st.   (010)67779203 heliopolis@baraka-group.com
Al Shams Club Gate 1 Abd El Hamid Badawy st.   (010)18705922 shams@baraka-group.com
Sun City Mall Masaken Sheraton.floor(B).store(B31)   (010)67776820 suncity@baraka-group.com
Nasr-City
City Center Mall, Makram Ebeid st. 2nd floor no. (39,40,41) 23520564 (010)06851944 citycenter@baraka-group.com
City Stars Mall, 1st floor store ( 117 ) 24802117 (010)03426758 citystars@baraka-group.com
City Stars Mall Phase2, infront of Al Shorouk Library First Floor   (010)23437374 citystars2@baraka-group.com
City Stars 3   (010)00458421 cco.stars3@baraka-group.com
Genena Mall , 9 Dr. Al Batrawy st. 3rd floor no. (B/B48) 22605716 (010)01529768 genena@baraka-group.com
Mohandessen
8 Lebanon St. 33051448 (010)06851978 lebanon@baraka-group.com
Al Haya Hospital 10 Abdel Aziz st. Off Al Thawra st - Dokki   (010)27359997 hayah@baraka-group.com
Shooting Club store5,Swimming Pool St.,Next to The Kids Garden,Karate and Taekondo Halls   (010)27466656 shootingclub@baraka-group.com
Maadi
City-Center Carrefour Maadi store (A16) 25204071 (010)02194428 carrefour@baraka-group.com
6th Oct
Mall of Arabia, Jouhayna Square , 6th of Oct. no. (B224)   (010)02194429 arabiancandco@baraka-group.com
Mall of Egypt   (010)00457826 cco.moe@stores.baraka-group.com
New Cairo
point 90 Infront Of AUC 5th settlement ,new cairo   (010)69928986 candco.point90@baraka-group.com
Porto Cairo Mall,Ring Rd. 1str Compound,New Cairo no. (19/1)   (010)99808895 portocairo@baraka-group.com
CFC c&co. 1002074980 (010)9288810 candco.cfc@barakaoptics.com
Alexandria
San Stefano Mall Store (129B )   (010) 02438796 SanStefano@baraka-group.com

 



  • 20% Discount on all exhibits
  • Lenses are excluded from the offer

Emirates NBD Egypt gives you more deals

Would you like us to notify you about new deals?

Let us have your email address and we'll tell you when we have deals in your preferred categories.

Thank you for your feedback!

How was your experience?

We'd love to know.

1 = Poor, 10 = Excellent